Festival Staff



Marc Garniss

Festival Director
marc@kingcanfilmfest.com

Jason Anderson

Director of Programming
jason@kingcanfilmfest.com

megan_kcff

Megan Sirett

Development/Film Lab Manager
megan@kingcanfilmfest.com

Andrew Gurney

Production Manager
andrew@kingcanfilmfest.com

Moira Demorest

Moira Demorest

Volunteer/Hospitality Manager
moira@kingcanfilmfest.com

cassidy1

Pete Cassidy

Technical Coordinator
pete@kingcanfilmfest.com

Christian Kelley

Programmer, Shorts
christian@kingcanfilmfest.com