Festival Staff



Marc Garniss

General Manager
marc@kingcanfilmfest.com

Jason Anderson

Director of Programming
jason@kingcanfilmfest.com

Andrew Gurney

Production Coordinator
andrew@kingcanfilmfest.com

Megan Sirett

Development Associate
megan@kingcanfilmfest.com

Moira Demorest

Volunteer/Hospitality Manager
moira@kingcanfilmfest.com

Sara Perosa

Website Administrator
sara@kingcanfilmfest.com

Pete Cassidy

Technical Coordinator
pete@kingcanfilmfest.com

Christian Kelley

Programmer, Shorts
christian@kingcanfilmfest.com

pike, victoria

Victoria Pike

Administration
victoria@kingcanfilmfest.com

Alison Lacey

Administration
alison@kingcanfilmfest.com

Xue, Yuxin

Yuxin Xue

Administration
yuxin@kingcanfilmfest.com

Ava Brown-Mantha

Youth Shorts Programmer
ava@kingcanfilmfest.com

Sippert,David

David Sippert

Sponsorship, Translations
david@kingcanfilmfest.com

Katie Annand

Hospitality
katie@kingcanfilmfest.com

Aly Sharple

Aly Sharpe

Hospitality
aly@kingcanfilmfest.com

Zinck, Emma

Emma Zinck

Production
emmazinck@kingcanfilmfest.com

Kent, Emma

Emma Kent

Production
emmakent@kingcanfilmfest.com

Ryan Lee

Production
ryan@kingcanfilmfest.com