Festival Staff



marcgarniss

Marc Garniss

General Manager
marc@kingcanfilmfest.com

jasonanderson

Jason Anderson

Director of Programming
jason@kingcanfilmfest.com

andrewgurney

Andrew Gurney

Production Coordinator
andrew@kingcanfilmfest.com


Pete Cassidy

Technical Coordinator
pete@kingcanfilmfest.com

Christian Kelley

Programmer, Shorts
christian@kingcanfilmfest.com

sara

Sara Perosa

Website Administrator
sara@kingcanfilmfest.com